The 2019 Barefoot Books' Gift Guide | Barefoot Books

Want their gifts to arrive by December 24*? Don't wait! Here are your last days to order:

 

Economy

(USPS)

Standard

(UPS Ground)

Expedited 2-Day

(UPS 2-Day)

Expedited Overnight

(UPS Overnight)

US Mainland

Friday, December 6, 2019, 
by 11am EST
Friday, December 13, 2019, 
by 11am EST
Thursday, December 19, 2019,
by 11am EST
Friday, December 20, 2019,
by 11am EST

 

 

Standard Rural Delivery

(4-7 business days)

Standard Urban Delivery

(4-7 business days)

Expedited Rural Delivery

(1-2 business days)

Expedited Urban Delivery

(1-2 business days)

Canada

Thursday, December 5, 2019, by 6pm EST Wednesday, December 11, 2019, by 6pm EST Tuesday, December 17, 2019, by 6pm EST  Tuesday, December 17, 2019, by 6pm EST

 

 

Royal Mail Delivery

(4-7 business days)

DPD Delivery

(4-7 business days)

UK**

Friday 13 December 2019, by 12pm GMT  Wednesday, 18 December 2019, by 12pm GMT

 

*Shipping Deadlines subject to change. All expedited orders must be placed before 11:00am EST for rush same day shipping in the US. These are all last dates to ship for Christmas delivery and are not guaranteed.

**UK shipping provider is determined by package weight. Learn more here

 

So don't wait! Find the perfect gift for every child in your life NOW with our Gift Guide!

 


Warehouse Closure Dates

Shipping timelines are based on business days and do not include weekends, holidays or dates that our warehouses are closed.
United States Warehouse Holiday Closures
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Canadian Warehouse Holiday Closures
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
UK Warehouse Season Closures
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2019